The Dragonet Prophecy Literature Guide



“Wings of Fire” The Dragonet Prophecy Literature Guide – FREE SAMPLE

This free novel study guide is a 15-page sample of the Full 80+ page The Dragonet Prophecy Literature Guide that is currently in my store. This is the first of 14 books in the “Wings of Fire series.” This book series is a great way to open the discussion of prejudice and stereotype, as well as teach important values including:

  1. Honesty
  2. Loyalty
  3. Teamwork
  4. Perseverance
  5. Good versus Evil

For example, “Are all Rainwings Lazy?” Your kids (and you) can decide for yourself as you read the first book.

The Dragonet Prophecy Literature Guide Includes:

  • Dragon Types Study
  • Character Study
  • Matching
  • Writing activities
  • Answer Key

The 14-book “Wings of Fire” Book series is published by Scholastic and is a “Teachers Choice” book.

15 pages, pdf downloadable file format. Answer key is included.

You can purchase The Dragonet Prophecy here.

See other products in my store here.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Dragonet Prophecy Literature Guide”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: