Ocean Animals – God Made Me Special


Categories: , ,


Ocean Animals – God Made Me Special

This is the second in my “God Created Series” unit study and activity packs.

My first was “God Created Dinosaurs” which you can find here.

God Created Ocean Animals is even MORE chock full of fun activities that your preschoolers and early elementary students are going to love!

PLUS, it's a perfect time to study about ocean animals, outside and inside.

Fun Ocean Animals Learning Activities Include:

  1. Identification of Seven (7) different ocean animals
  2. Practice Identifying the seven accompanying letters. (J, O, U, S, N, X, L)
  3. Penmanship and Copy Work
  4. Alphabetical Order, Spelling, and Sentence Writing
  5. Reading
  6. Research activities to encourage learning about the real living animal
  7. Bible Study

Animals Included:

  1. Jellyfish
  2. Octopus
  3. Urchin
  4. Shark
  5. Narwhale
  6. X-Ray Fish
  7. Lobster

16 pages, pdf downloadable file

My other books in the God Created Series include:

  1. God Created Dinosaurs
  2. God Created Plants
  3. God Created Humans
  4. God Created Earth
  5. God Created the Sun and Moon
  6. God Created Birds

To get all the activity packs in a Bundle for an extra special price, click here.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ocean Animals – God Made Me Special”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.